Meet the Team

Gemvision Employees

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Amundsen Sales Director 800.357.6272 x122 craig_amundsen@gemvision.com
Travis Aucoin Software Development NA travis_aucoin@gemvision.com
Matt Bennett Special Projects NA matt_bennett@gemvision.com
Wes Bennett Revo Technical Support 800.357.6272 x132 wes_bennett@gemvision.com
Kiley Broussard Sales Director 800.357.6272 x125 kiley_broussard@gemvision.com
Tim Brown Sales Director 800.357.6272 x129 tim_brown@gemvision.com
Christopher Burger International Business Development 800.357.6272 x106 chris_burger@gemvision.com
Alyson Dronet Sales Specialist 800.357.6272 x123 alyson_dronet@gemvision.com
Judy Elkins Operations & Administration 800.357.6272 x127 judy_elkins@gemvision.com
Chris Hancock Software Development NA chris_hancock@gemvision.com
Ben Haycraft Technical Support and IT Services N/A ben_haycraft@gemvision.com
Dylan Hebert Technical Support 800.357.6272 x143 dylan_hebert@gemvision.com
Brandon Huntington Revo Technical Support 800.357.6272 x133 brandon_huntington@gemvision.com
Gordon Jefferyes Software Development NA gordon_jefferyes@gemvision.com
Brock Jolet Technical Support 800.357.6272 x137 brock_jolet@gemvision.com
Tammy Kelly Operations Manager 800.357.6272 x108 tammy_kelly@gemvision.com
Doug Kerns Sales Director 800.357.6272 x120 doug_kerns@gemvision.com
Ashley Marks Sales & Customer Service 800.357.6272 x110 ashley_marks@gemvision.com
Amber Meaux Sales & Customer Service 800.357.6272 x126 amber_meaux@gemvision.com
Andrea Meullione Training Registration 800.357.6272 x104 andrea_meullione@gemvision.com
Mike Muller Software Development NA mike_muller@gemvision.com
Doug Menefee VP of Business Solutions NA doug_menefee@gemvision.com
Albert Oldfield Software Development Manager 800.357.6272 x116 albert_oldfield@gemvision.com
Daniel Otten Education Development 800.357.6272 x112 daniel_otten@gemvision.com
Amy Rittenhouse Instructor 800.357.6272 x152 amy_rittenhouse@gemvision.com
Jason Rittenhouse Software Development 888.357.6272 x151 jason_rittenhouse@gemvision.com
Mike Rung Technical Support 800.357.6272 x131 mike_rung@gemvision.com
Jed Segura Software Development NA jed_segura@gemvision.com
Daniel Smith Software Development NA daniel_smith@gemvision.com
Jason Stevenson Software Development NA jason_stevenson@gemvision.com
Kent West Special Projects 800.357.6272 x102 kent_west@gemvision.com
Andrew Zavala Technical Support 800.357.6272 x141 andrew_zavala@gemvision.com